Wisbech Town Council

Serving the people of Wisbech

Wisbech Town Council Chamber, 1 North Brink

Town Clerk: Terry Jordan
1 North Brink, Wisbech
Cambridgeshire PE13 1JR

Full Council

Full Council

Full Council is made up of all 18 Councillors.

Its job is to make policy (agree the framework within which decisions are made), agree the budget, appoint a Chairman of the Council, agree terms of reference of Committees and their membership and carry out a number of strategic/corporate management functions.

Agendas for Council meetings are published on the website, and can be found on the noticeboards outside the Council Chamber.

Minutes from all council and committee meetings can be found on the website, or may be seen at the Council Chamber by appointment.

WISBECH TOWN COUNCIL

MEETING DATES 2021/22

TOWN COUNCIL

Friday, 21 May 2021 (Mayor-making element of Annual Meeting)

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Monday, 28 June 2021

Monday, 26 July 2021

Monday, 23 August 2021

Monday, 20 September 2021

Monday, 18 October 2021

Monday, 15 November 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Monday, 24 January 2022

Monday, 21 February 2022

Monday, 21 March 2022

Tuesday, 19 April 2022.

Meetings will commence at 7.30 pm, with the exception of the Mayor-making element of the Annual Meeting.

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Monday, 14 June 2021

Monday, 11 October 2021

Monday, 29 November 2021 (budget)

Monday, 10 January 2022

Tuesday, 19 April 2022.

Meetings will commence at 7.30 pm.

ASSETS MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Monday, 9 August 2021

Monday, 25 October 2021

Monday, 7 February 2022

Monday, 4 April 2022.

Meetings will commence at 7.30 pm

WISBECH MARKET PLACE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Monday, 21 June 2021

Monday, 23 August 2021

Monday, 6 December 2021

Monday, 7 March 2022.

Meetings will commence at 7.30 pm.

WISBECH CASTLE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Monday, 12 July 2021

Monday, 18 October 2021

Monday, 17 January 2022

Monday, 11 April 2022.

Meetings will commence at 7.30 pm.

PLANNING AND COMMUNITY INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

Monday, 7 June 2021

Monday, 28 June 2021

Monday, 12 July 2021

Monday, 26 July 2021

Monday, 9 August 2021

Monday, 23 August 2021

Monday, 6 September 2021

Monday, 20 September 2021

Monday, 11 October 2021

Monday, 25 October 2021

Monday, 15 November 2021

Monday, 29 November 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Monday, 24 January 2022

Monday, 7 February 2022

Monday, 21 February 2022

Monday, 7 March 2022

Monday, 21 March 2022

Monday, 4 April 2022

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Monday, 16 May 2022.

Meetings will commence at 6.30 pm, unless on dates which are subsequently agreed for meetings of Wisbech Town Council; they will then commence at conclusion of the Council meeting.

COMMUNITY EVENTS AND FESTIVALS COMMITTEE

Monday, 31 January 2022.

Other meetings to be convened as necessary.

Meetings will commence at 7.30 pm.

STAFFING AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

To be convened as necessary.

Meetings will commence at 7.30 pm.

Published on 26 May 2021

These dates will also be listed in the events calendar

To find details of meetings please click here.