Wisbech Town Council

Serving the people of Wisbech

Wisbech Town Council Chamber, 1 North Brink

Town Clerk: Terry Jordan
1 North Brink, Wisbech
Cambridgeshire PE13 1JR

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 256

Minutes Community Events & Festivals Committee 18 June 2018

Minutes Community Events & Festivals Committee 18 June 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Minutes Annual Assembly 2017

Minutes Annual Assembly 2017

Mon, 21 May 2018

Minutes Assets Management Committee Meeting 8 May 2018

Minutes Assets Management Committee Meeting 8 May 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Minutes Staffing Committee 30 April 2018

Minutes Staffing Committee 30 April 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council 23 April 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council 23 April 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Minutes Policy & Resources Committee 9 April 2018

Minutes Policy & Resources Committee 9 April 2018

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Minutes Castle Management Committee 3 April 2018

Minutes Castle Management Committee 3 April 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Minutes Town Council 26 March 2018

Minutes Town Council 26 March 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Meeting 26 February 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Meeting 26 February 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Meeting 22 January 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Meeting 22 January 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Meeting 18 December 2017

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Meeting 18 December 2017

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Special Meeting 11 December 2017

Minutes Wisbech Town Council Special Meeting 11 December 2017

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Minutes Policy & Resources Committee 6 November 2017

Minutes Policy & Resources Committee 6 November 2017

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Minutes Staffing Committee meeting 20 November 2017

Minutes Staffing Committee meeting 20 November 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017