1. Skip to content

Wisbech Town Council

Serving the people of Wisbech

Wisbech Town Council Chamber, 1 North Brink

Town Clerk: Terry Jordan
1 North Brink, Wisbech
Cambridgeshire PE13 1JR

Your Local Councillors

If you are interested in becoming a councillor or wish to find out more about what they do then please follow the links below.

  • Civic Handbook (PDF, 4.6 Mb)

    Wisbech Town Council Civic Handbook

  • Good Councillor's Guide (PDF, 1.7 Mb)

    The Good Councillor's Guide 4th Edition

    Published by the NTS
    For further information on the NTS, please contact the National
    Training Managers at either:
    The National Association of Local Councils (NALC)
    109 Great Russell Street
    WC1B 3LD
    Tel: 0207 637 1865 / web: www.nalc.gov.uk
    The Society of Local Council Clerks (SLCC)
    8 The Crescent
    TA1 4EA
    Tel: 01823 253646 / web: www.slcc.co.uk
    © THE NTS 2013. All rights reserved

Cllr Steve and Mrs Marie Tierney, Mayor and Mayoress of Wisbech 2017-2018

Annual Meeting and Mayor-Making of Wisbech Town Council 19 May 2017

Clarkson Ward

Kirkgate Ward

Medworth Ward

Octavia Hill Ward

Peckover Ward

Staithe Ward

Waterlees Village Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Fenland District Council

Octavia Hill

Cllr Simon King

Cambridgeshire County Council

Roman Bank and Peckover Division

Cllr Simon King

Member of Parliament

North East Cambridgeshire

Steve Barclay MP

  • WriteToThem.com

    Website where you can contact your local or national politicians